PADI Certification

Dry Suit Course with PADI Certification

Looking to dive comfortably in Ireland throughout the year; chilly winter months included?

A dry suit is the answer.

At Scubadive West we conduct the PADI Dry Suit Specialty over one day; training includes classroom time, confined water and open water training. Our experienced (and dry suit clad!) PADI Instructors will teach you procedures and techniques for handling and avoiding potential problems; help you master buoyancy control in a dry suit; and teach you about drysuit maintenance and repair.

Dry Suits Provided !

Scubadive West is unique in providing drysuits for the course, so you can try one out before committing to a purchase. Our rental dry suits are O’Three neoprene dry suits and we also provide Fourth Element Xerotherm and Arctic thermals. We have a full range of both men’s and ladies sizes in our rental stock. Our experienced staff will talk you through the various options; for example membrane versus neoprene; helping you make an informed decision. Course fee €250.

Secure your place with a deposit of €120 BOOK NOW

2021 PADI Dry Suit Specialty Course Dates

Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th March

Friday 9th April.

Saturday 10th April.

Friday 7th May.

Saturday 8th May.

Saturday 22nd May.

Friday 11th June.

Saturday 19th June.

Friday 2nd July.

Friday 6th August. (full)

Friday 20th August. (full)

Friday 3rd September.

Friday 10th September.

Monday 13th September.

Saturday 2nd October.

Further dates to be confirmed, so check back here or contact us!

Additional courses can be scheduled on demand so do contact us. 

 GIFT VOUCHER AVAILABLE HERE €250

How do I Book My Drysuit Course?

Book your place now and receive your eLearning Dry Suit Diver certification pack , deposit €120

Book Now

Price: €240

Contact us:

info@scubadivewest.com

+353 95 43922